Tags

, , , , , ,

As a vision impaired MLM business owner, there are some unique challenges that I get to face.  The main thing really is the inability to drive, especially in a small-ish town where public transportation isn’t that extensive.  I am also a stay-at-home mom to two small children.  So as you can imagine, it’s not always easy for me to get out and about and talk to loads of people about my business every day.  And the precious times that I do, I feel like if I don’t have a huge turnover, that time has been wasted.  As a result of this, I hae been searching and researching for weeks now on a better way to grow my business through internet marketing, mostly Facebook, which I am a huge fan of. 🙂  My search and research led me to a truly comprehensive and lucrative system to help me find more qualified prospects for my business, and connect with other network marketers who might be struggling as well and gives me the opportunity to share what I am learning.  I get to learn and share valuable information from some of the top experts in the industry.  This system basically maximizes my efforts and lets me help others as well, which is why I got into network marketing in the first place (no, it is NOT all about the money, though it’s a nice perk lol).  

If you want to see what I’ve been doing and learning, hop on over to Facebook and check out my page where I hope to build a community of like-minded people and where we can all grow our businesses together and take our income to a “Whole ‘Notha’ Level!” 🙂 http://www.facebook.com/melodyhalversonbiz

